• Find preferred job with Jobstinger
  • ID
    #5460828
  • Job type
    Part-time
  • Salary
    USD $15/hr check before taxes every 2 weeks. 15/hr check before taxes every 2 weeks.
  • Source
    California
  • Date
    2020-11-02
  • Deadline
    2021-01-01

Hi!

We are a family living in Marina that needs nanny help for our 4yo little girl. I am her mom and have a severe disability of MD and am wheelchair or bed bound so I need extra help just with my daughter.

You must be responsible, reliable, take direction well and be outgoing and loving with children. You will mainly be responsible for playing with and doing pre-K school work for our daughter. NO housekeeping duties other than helping our daughter clean up her toys after playing with them, and help keeping her things as organized as possible

Because I (mom) am very high risk for COVID-19 we are seeking somebody that isn’t around a lot of people in their daily life, takes precautions, and is willing to answer questions and be open about your Covid risk.

You will be required to wear a mask we provide on your shift.

Every Saturday & Sunday

9am to 5pm

$15/hr before taxes by check from the county.

You will be required to enroll with the county in a simple process. Your pay will not be delayed while you enroll. Paycheck every 2 weeks.

Must be 18 and pass background check. Job starts right away.

I have employed caregivers since I was 18 and nannies for 4yrs. I’m an easy going manager with open communication and employees I’ve had for a long time that love their job you’re welcome to speak with.

Please call or text to apply!

831.345.6044

Report job